Columbus, Ohio July 24 - 26, 2015

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the 2015 winners. Awards will be determined for a number of categories, including Best Film, which will go on to represent Columbus, OH at Filmapalooza and vie for Best 48HFP Film of 2015.

Required Elements

  • Character: Ron or Rhonda Chamberlain, Twin
  • Prop: a wrapped gift
  • Line: “Try it. What have you got to lose?”

Screening Groups

Group A Monday, August 3, 2015 @ 6:00pm

Listed alphabetically, not by screening order

  • Andrew Brad David and Joe Brad Wickham
  • ECEC Productions Evan Cooksey
  • GNB Films John Chapel
  • Incompetent Films Anthony Windsor II
  • Lapis Manalis Jeff Potts
  • Pandora's Notebox Thomas P Clune
  • Plastic Horses Gregory Pruden
  • Ridicuvids Heather Sanders
  • Storytime Adam Story
  • Team Philm Andrew Powell
  • The Unusual Suspects Alex Caperton
  • Vestlife Productions Mitchell Courtney
  • Viper Tyler Chapman
  • Zentertainment Productions Peter Nikolic

Group B Monday, August 3, 2015 @ 8:00pm

Listed alphabetically, not by screening order

  • Brain Tank Kevin McIntyre
  • DayJob Productions Justin Troyer
  • Edwin J. Hill Nathan Zoebl
  • g. rex productions eric boso
  • Immeasurably More Media Ian McCue
  • Is This Thing On? Matthew Sams
  • Offshoot Productions Joshua Herald
  • Qew Production Quatric Williams
  • Ruscilli Productions James Ruscilli
  • Sleepy Rock Films mattheq hagberg
  • Swerve Ninjas Adam Vires
  • Thank You Please Productions Anthony Antjas
  • Two Pop Studios Brant Jones
  • yacht club crew Kevin Massing

Important Message: Copycat Disclaimer

Copyright © 2001-2015 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved