Curaçao 2 - 4 October 2015

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the 2015 winners. Awards will be determined for a number of categories, including Best Film, which will go on to represent Curaçao at Filmapalooza and vie for Best 48HFP Film of 2015.

Required Elements

  • Character: Johan or Johanna X, Spiritual Coach (coach spiritual / spirituele coach)
  • Prop: a shoe (sapatu / schoen)
  • Line: "Every song has its swing." ("Kada piesa tin si zuai." / "Elk lied kent een eigen dans.")

Participating Teams

  • BYOF Dennis Martinus
  • Fill in the Blank Elizabeth Francisco
  • Lagadishi Films Eunice Cijntje
  • Lurycorp Ryan Navarro
  • Martis_Brothers Valentino Martis
  • Moving Rovendley Welvaart
  • MSC_TEAM Rochandell Welvaart
  • One Frame Sunil Mokkenstorm
  • Outakes Sontje Gouverneur
  • Punda City Benjamin Martis
  • The dream team Yolanda faneyt
  • The Spot Gianno Silvanie
  • Trio Penotti Eloise van Wickeren

Important Message: Copycat Disclaimer

Copyright © 2001-2015 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved