The 48 Hour Film Project

The 48 Hour Film Project

See below for 2007 results.
For more information on 2016, click here...

The Judges Have Spoken!

Our panel of judges has made its decision. Congratulations to all of the filmmakers and teams who participated. We are proud to announce our Berlin winners!

Audience Award
Spiderschwein for "Liebe Macht Kopflos"

Best Music
Angst for "Das Leben & Traümen der Lieferantin Jana Schwarz"

Best Acting
Anne-Sophie Reinhardt, Chiara Pavoni, and Andrea Gerhard for "Döner Heist"

Best Cinematography
Zwei Fisch for "The Rabbit"

Honorable Mention
84 for "84"

Runner Up for Best Film
Angst for "Das Leben & Traümen der Lieferantin Jana Schwarz"

Best Film
Zwei Fisch for "The Rabbit"

Congratulations to all of our award winners and everyone who made a film in just 48 hours!

48HFP Links



Photo by Robert Debowski.


Character: Jurgen oder Jana Schwarz, Delivery Person
Prop: Dōner
Line of Dialogue: "Ich verstehe nur Bahnhof."
("It's clear as mud to me.")


Berlin Teams

ALLVEA, Krzysztof Jarzebinski
Angst, Holger Illian
Cagesafe Productions, Miceal O’Donnell
chefhain production, enis selmanagic
chiara pavoni, chiara pavoni
Cuba Costas, Lene&Ivalo Frank Lavtsen
far horizon, paula redlefsen
Gay TV Berlin, R. George Knuth
Horst-Film, Hubert Stolberg
presentia, kevin rumley
Spiderschwein, Florian / Yildiz Gees / zcan
Spooky Vibrations, Tom Sommerlatte
Zeilensprung, Sandra Budesheim
zwei fisch, Joseph London