The Geneva 48 Hour Film Project

See below for 2013 results.
For more information on 2015, click here...

The Judges Have Spoken!

Our panel of judges has made its decision. Congratulations to all of the filmmakers and teams who participated. We are proud to announce our winners!

Runner Up for Best Film
"Tous les coups sont permis" par In My Head

Best Film
"Mustang Sally" par Le Happy Collectif

Geneva 48HFP Audience Awards

The audience has spoken! The following teams won the audience awards for their respective screenings. Congratulations!

Audience Award Winner: Group A
"Amour de Bouc" par Final Fist

Audience Award Winner: Group B
"Le Grant Ecart" par Bikiny Brodas (Lausanne)

Audience Award Winner: Group C
"Mustang Sally" par Le Happy Collectif

Geneva 48HFP Links

Photographe: Nikolai Schwerg

Required Elements

Character  Sarah or Samuel Lebeyrand, un(e) entrepreneur(euse) en batiment (building contractor)
Prop  une gourde (a flask)
Line  "C'est completement bouché." ("It's completely blocked.")

Nos Partenaires

Screening Groups

Group A

Blackbox, Blaise Villars
Bob is cool, robert nortik
CoolPower, Julien Durlemann
Espigoule, Benoit Avis
Final Fist, Alexandre Kominek
LKGMEDIA, Mourad El-Touni
Midi trente Cafet', Vanina Delley
Nova Lux Production, Nicolas Polasek
Sativa bitumineuse, Yann Toderi
The be(a)st, Jimmy Roura
Trefle, Elliot Huescar
Unnamed_Player, Fabrice Gargantini
YesWeCam, Leonardo Capponi

Group B

Awww Yeah, Paul Laycock
Faux raccord, Omid Jam
les pythons furieux, Adrien FERNEX
NYARCK-NYARCK, Henry Baettig
Over The Taupe, Toni Cenko
SuperchMan, Régis Dabrinville
The Fluffy Ones, Ferenc Csipke

Group C

Bikiny Brodas, Raphael Halloran
Doubledown on 11, Jonathan Edwards
Equipe du coucou, Leticia Frei
In My Head, Damien Rossini
Le HAPPY COLLECTIF, Yvonnick Muller
Tumbleweed Prod, Wohan Azzam
YesWeCamToo, Gibran Manasseh

Unassigned Teams

Les Dahus Ardents, Matthias Piaux

Important Message: Copycat Disclaimer

Copyright © 2001-2015 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved