The 大阪 48 Hour Film Project

See below for 2013 results.
For more information on 2015, click here...



Best Use of Character
“まじかるぷりてぃらんちぼっくす さかもと” by NTKS

Best Use of Prop
“room” by Ten-Qu

Best Use of Line
“わたしのお菓子” by osushi

Best Use of Genre
“room” by Ten-Qu

Best Costumes
“Rotation” by Captain Movie

Best Choreography
“Rotation” by Captain Movie

Best Special Effects
“K” by poppins

Best Musical Score
“はちきれそうだ” by 雨玉

Best Cinematography
“わたしのお菓子” by osushi

Best Editing
“わたしのお菓子” by osushi

Best Supporting Actress
フジイミホ for “Zombie Genji”

Best Supporting Actor
今村友也 for “まじかるぷりてぃらんちごっくす さかもと”

Best Actress
下間 都代子 for “わたしのお菓子”

Best Actor
河口 仁 for “ノブヒデ”

Best Writing
“ノブヒデ” by エドボリガイズ

Best Directing
“わたしのお菓子” by osushi

Second Runner Up for Best Film
“はちきれそうだ” by 雨玉

Runner Up for Best Film
“ノブヒデ” by エドボリガイズ

Best Film
“わたしのお菓子” by osushi

48HFP 観客賞

観客賞の結果を発表いたします! 以下のチームが各上映グループの観客賞受賞チームです。おめでとうございます!

Audience Award Winner: Group A
“Zombie Genji” by シネマズギックス

Audience Award Winner: Group B
“ノブヒデ” by エドボリガイズ

[#] 48HFP リンク


キャラクター  坂本 士郎 or 由樹, 教師 (Siro or Yuki Sakamoto, Teacher)
小道具  弁当箱 (a lunchbox)
台詞  『そっちじゃない、こっち。』 ("Not that one. This one.")

Our Sponsors

pond5 logomoviemagicsw logo

Screening Groups


剣劇会 : 入江 毅
シネマズギックス : 馬杉 雅喜
輪彩 : 奈良崎 康記
gomaora : 石川 幸典
Ten-Qu : 高村 剛志
An Explosive Party : 井上 篤史
モデジェネ 馬場 : 幹彦
映画、怖い : 東堤 しょうた
osushi : 山下 修平
衣笠竜屯 : 衣笠 竜屯
TFT 徳永 : 健司
poppins : 清水 孝之
Tomtom : 小川 岳志


LightyearPictures : 木村 修一
takumi : 橋本 匠子
エドボリガイズ : 端野 昭彦
West Village : 李 智亨
NTKS : 宮崎 陽平
雨玉 : 藤井 悠輔
UNIT : 木下 隆之
Captain Movie : 藤原 伊織
アポロん : 田中 洋輔
Sputnik. : 川上 立
大嶺スタローン : 金山 典彦
zako film : 富田 綾子
TEAM Jitazono : 越智 勝也

Important Message: Copycat Disclaimer

Copyright © 2001-2015 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved