Orlando, Florida August 14 - 16, 2015

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the 2015 winners. Awards will be determined for a number of categories, including Best Film, which will go on to represent Orlando, FL at Filmapalooza and vie for Best 48HFP Film of 2015.

Required Elements

  • Character: Ted or Teresa Bridgeport, Real Estate Developer
  • Prop: a gift certificate
  • Line: "That's not the way I see it." (or "That is not the way I see it.")

Screening Groups

Group A Friday, August 21, 2015 @ 7:00pm

Listed aphabetically, not by screening order

  • 48 Reasons Charity Gibson
  • After School Karate Jared Clemons
  • Aja On Tour Joshua Ortiz
  • Danger Unlimited Chris Oddo
  • Everest University Matthew Gunter
  • Friends Again Ian Maguire
  • Marvette Productions Michael Vetterick
  • Project Xeno Productions Nicholas Pratt
  • SGMM Productions Marie Moore
  • Team Louise Tomasz Surzyn
  • Team Valencia Robert McCaffrey
  • Three Guys and Some Girls Rofkens Petit-Homme
  • Windfresh Productions Thomas Myers
  • Write to Life Kyle Begley

Group B Saturday, August 22, 2015 @ 7:00pm

Listed aphabetically, not by screening order

  • 1 Slate Productions Aron Chapman
  • 10th Voyage Patrick Appolonia
  • 3Amigos Vickie Westmark
  • Creative Inlet Films TL Westgate
  • dMp Dale Metz
  • Enlightened Visions Gabriel Coleman
  • Flinger Films Allen Paschel
  • Incipient Productions Jinapher Hoffman
  • Lombard Rob Lombard
  • Pointless Pencil Productions Harrison Carr
  • Ruckalo Entertainment Mike Rechis
  • SNIPPITTS productions Aven Pitts
  • Something 2 Say Productions Daniel LeRoy
  • TDPro Trent Duncan

Important Message: Copycat Disclaimer

Copyright © 2001-2015 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved