Adelaide, Australia 5 - 7 June 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the Adelaide winner, which will go on to vie against other winners around the world in the online voting elimination rounds.  The ultimate winner will be recognized and screened at Filmapalooza 2021.

Stay tuned for details to learn how to view and vote for your favorite films!

Participating Teams

  • Neil Down Marni Russo
  • No Worries Benjamin Day
  • Old Kings Emma Tam
  • Take Two Shuying Liu
  • The Fighting Mongooses Reece Calvert
  • Tiny Man Square Liam Hayes
  • U'N'I Productions Marc Wood
  • Unseen City Daniel Bernhardt

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved