Albuquerque, New Mexico June 5 - 7, 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the Albuquerque winner, which will go on to vie against other winners around the world in the online voting elimination rounds.  The ultimate winner will be recognized and screened at Filmapalooza 2021.

Stay tuned for details to learn how to view and vote for your favorite films!

Participating Teams

  • FilmVoid Steve Cuevas
  • Green Couch Media Ronald J. Tomaino, Jr.
  • Krikit Studio Productions Edward Lamb
  • Shakespear Monkey Productions Sean Patrick
  • The Indie Makers Terry Futschik
  • The VueQ Crew Neil Valdez
  • shadow productions James Martel

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved