Brisbane, Australia 5 - 7 June 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the Brisbane winner, which will go on to vie against other winners around the world in the online voting elimination rounds.  The ultimate winner will be recognized and screened at Filmapalooza 2021.

Stay tuned for details to learn how to view and vote for your favorite films!

Participating Teams

  • A New Groove Phillip Paton
  • Anna Smith Studios Rebel Lyons
  • Billing Address Raphael Tefera
  • Global Foam Bangers Jay Schaeffer
  • House of the future Eric Abraham
  • Mr Percy’s Patrick Williams
  • Newcomers Kira Kealy-Watz
  • SCUTI Nick Buckland
  • Servo Pie Angus McLeod
  • Team Sterling Unicorn Bronson Drew
  • The Creative Isolatives Vicky Wanless
  • The Quarantinos Selene Bruynzeels

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved