New Haven, Connecticut June 5 - 7, 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the New Haven winner, which will go on to vie against other winners around the world in the online voting elimination rounds.  The ultimate winner will be recognized and screened at Filmapalooza 2021.

Stay tuned for details to learn how to view and vote for your favorite films!

Participating Teams

  • Blackhorn Productions Gregory Felver
  • Boxhouse Entertainment Matt Whelan
  • Nightshade57 Julianna Pitt
  • Over The Top Rope Eric Grisanti
  • Section B Productions Michelle Rojas
  • Sockmonkey Science Something Ben Chadwick
  • Swiftbird David Shaw
  • Tired of People Ken Carlson
  • Winona Forever Leah Gabriel

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved