Utrecht, Netherlands 5 - 7 June 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the Utrecht winner, which will go on to vie against other winners around the world in the online voting elimination rounds.  The ultimate winner will be recognized and screened at Filmapalooza 2021.

Stay tuned for details to learn how to view and vote for your favorite films!

Participating Teams

  • Chaos Productions Meglen Anzik
  • Infinity M.R. Sewgobind
  • JANK Kiefer Eijckelhof
  • LagardeHoeve Willem-Joop Lagarde
  • Moss group Gwen Van Mossevelde
  • Tiny Tent Simon van der Meulen
  • YE! elske rollema

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved