Greensboro, North Carolina June 5 - 7, 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the Greensboro winner, which will go on to vie against other winners around the world in the online voting elimination rounds.  The ultimate winner will be recognized and screened at Filmapalooza 2021.

Stay tuned for details to learn how to view and vote for your favorite films!

Participating Teams

  • Amonzy Lindsey Whitus
  • Angry Goddess Dara Brewton Schweitzer
  • Be Kind Films J Burkholder
  • Bottom Shelf Films Andrew Mudgett
  • Camp Khruangbin patrick davidson
  • EnterTame Us Grace Barron-Martinez
  • Greyhawk Productions Justin Philbeck
  • Hidden Lion Abby Burris
  • Sick Chicks on Adrenalin Christine Parker
  • The Brigade Jonathan Schorr
  • The Ritz Stacey Layne
  • Under the Radar Films Nathan Matthews

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved