Nashville, Tennessee June 5 - 7, 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the Nashville winner, which will go on to vie against other winners around the world in the online voting elimination rounds.  The ultimate winner will be recognized and screened at Filmapalooza 2021.

Stay tuned for details to learn how to view and vote for your favorite films!

Participating Teams

  • 128 Productions Collin Sapp
  • Afternoon Stew Sam Osborn
  • Carol Cohann Production Kristin Miller
  • LaserJungle Pictures Wilfred Robles
  • Outsideourmeans kyler wilson
  • Rigatoni Productions Sierra Ankley
  • SHUBEY PRODUCTIONS Jasmin Nicole Shuler
  • Shedlight Productions Cooper Smith
  • Speed Monkey Studios Victor Hollingsworth
  • Team one person Michael Richardson
  • Three Eighteen Productions Lane Lewis
  • i’mmature Isabelle Leonard

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved