Eindhoven, Netherlands 5 - 7 juni 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the Eindhoven winner, which will go on to vie against other winners around the world in the online voting elimination rounds.  The ultimate winner will be recognized and screened at Filmapalooza 2021.

Stay tuned for details to learn how to view and vote for your favorite films!

Deelnemende teams

  • Aan de kant wij zijn van ZIGZAG Puck van Oosterhout
  • Home Alone Pieter Den Beste
  • In Limbo Yorn Heijnen
  • Inside31Productions Ulrica de la Mar
  • Redacted Rans Martina
  • Team Feut Christina Hönes
  • The big five and the rest King Westinga
  • United Alchemists Mike van Dooyeweert
  • Youngblood Boris Seinen

Belangrijk bericht: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved