Rotterdam, Netherlands 5 - 7 juni 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the Rotterdam winner, which will go on to vie against other winners around the world in the online voting elimination rounds.  The ultimate winner will be recognized and screened at Filmapalooza 2021.

Stay tuned for details to learn how to view and vote for your favorite films!

Deelnemende teams

  • Fisuals Uriel Matahelumual
  • FullMoon Danny Bliek
  • Here Comes The Sun Kelly Klingenberg
  • KLEIN Eddie Contento
  • SMITH Jan P. Smith
  • Schone Schijn Producties Chantal Behrens - Rebers

Belangrijk bericht: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved