San Diego, California June 5 - 7, 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the San Diego winner, which will go on to vie against other winners around the world in the online voting elimination rounds.  The ultimate winner will be recognized and screened at Filmapalooza 2021.

Stay tuned for details to learn how to view and vote for your favorite films!

Participating Teams

  • Amalgamated Grommets Marianne Bates
  • Anything Really Brandon Guzman
  • Dollar Pup Films Hayley Aguilar
  • Form Over Function Keith Gresham
  • Forty Ninth Hour Films Bernard Kellish
  • Highly Dope Media Anthony Maze
  • Let’s Get Rolling Brandon Manderson
  • Mitzi Mayer Productions Mitzi Mayer
  • Sera Maurício Favery
  • Team ASL Megan Clancy
  • The Sound Pear Alex Boehnlein
  • Van Haney Villa Ann Van Haney

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved