Wild Card Group 5 - 7 June 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the Wild Card Group winner, which will go on to vie against other winners around the world in the online voting elimination rounds.  The ultimate winner will be recognized and screened at Filmapalooza 2021.

Stay tuned for details to learn how to view and vote for your favorite films!

Required Elements

  • Character: Gym Instructor (Paul or Pauline Davenport)
  • Prop: Slippers
  • Line: "Take it or leave it. That's my final offer."

Participating Teams

  • 41 Productions Narinder Pal Singh
  • BLNK Adel Storace
  • Berkeley Square Dave Uhler
  • Bitcoin Productions Patrick Hamm
  • Bottle Imp Sandra Tuttle
  • Brohirrim Films Powhattan Williamson
  • Brooska Ahmed Jaf
  • Broward Movie Makers kay greene
  • CasabuenaCP Mariangela Saavedra
  • Cheevies Film Productions Patrick O'Sullivan
  • Cinci Films Ltd Doug Ziegler
  • Cinewitches Jack bannister
  • CuarenCine Lisandro Rios
  • Dandelion Films Cody McCracken
  • Devoted Media Group James Ridley
  • Fernando Botero and Patti Smith Gabriel Torres
  • Fetoid Pictures Kristina King
  • Film Antics Paul Aspuria
  • Film Fools Vivek Mankonda
  • Film s.r.o Ladislav Círia
  • Fortune Mark Vidano
  • I AM THE LAW productions Mark Law
  • Impossible To Be Unhappy In A Poncho jeff adams
  • It's just me this time Rachel Faircloth
  • K-HOM & Ghimself Kyle Homan
  • LFILM Ola Li
  • Love films Anban Govindarajan
  • Narrowdale Noon John Dell’Osa
  • Not after Midnight Monika Holm
  • ONJ Productions Mariska Roothman
  • Ophelia Grey Films Emmie Wright
  • Pawnee Goddesses Josh Kirkland
  • RONDEJAVU Peter Terzian
  • River Films Irish Johnston
  • Ruff Ruff Dog Productions susan lyles
  • Running Stream Productions Mark Champine
  • SAB Entertainment SA Brown
  • SPACECOUCH Kevin Issa
  • Seymour Films Marc Duchin
  • StoopCinema Kamisha McLean
  • Storily Alex Shi
  • Taymaynari Dia Taylor
  • Team Dharma Mark Rosenau
  • The Goon Squad Jason Taylor
  • Trash Boy Productions Eric Ashbrook
  • WSU Studio 76 Andrea Baltazar
  • Walkie-Talkie Productions Zoey Walker
  • Wind Walker Studios Bethany Edwards
  • ZGecko Zuzana Gedeon
  • Zorto Jakub Marek
  • paulmaxwell.inc Paul Maxwell
  • quixote club Andrew Kortina
  • team Baynaam musab akhtar

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved