New Orleans, Louisiana October 23 - 25, 2020

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the 2020 winners. Awards will be determined for a number of categories, including Best Film, which will go on to represent New Orleans, LA at Filmapalooza 2021 and vie for Best 48HFP Film of 2020.

Required Elements

  • Character: Ambrose or Annie Zachary, Inventor
  • Prop: A book
  • Line: "Better luck next time."

Participating Teams

  • A Girl and her Goldfish Productions Rachel Searcey
  • And the winners are... Joseph Estrade
  • Backyard Shed Films Sean Gerowin
  • ComfyFilmNOLA Josh Owen
  • Half Glass Productions Matthew Judd
  • HeadHunter Productions Hunter McGregor
  • I-10 Criterion Trevor Chapman
  • KFBR392 Kevin Hricik
  • Many Worlds Productions Michele Bousquet
  • MrsFMS3 Productions (In conjunction with Imaginative Pictures) Kaleb Naquin
  • Mysterious Strangers Kelly Buckholdt
  • Rest Assured Productions Ryan Armstrong
  • Rogue Martians Jenny Martin
  • Secret P.O.R.C.H. Club Barry Cunningham
  • Through the Lens Productions Robert Lobdell
  • Un-fundamentals Madi Price
  • heauxproblems Jennifer Taylor
  • quarantiners Jef Figallo

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2020 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved