Wild Card Group 21 - 23 May 2021

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the Wild Card Group winner, which will go on to vie against other winners around the world in the online voting elimination rounds.  The ultimate winner will be recognized and screened at Filmapalooza 2022.

Stay tuned for details to learn how to view and vote for your favorite films!

Participating Teams

  • 5 After 5 Studios Alicia McClendon
  • Blammo! Paul Crafford
  • Broken Multiverse Michael Rizzo
  • Cosmic 28.3 Subbora Jackson
  • Cultural Detritus Carl Hansen
  • Dragon Hoard Keith Shuman
  • Guy Manly Films Ryan J. Gilmer
  • Nostalgic Weirdos Adrianna Hyler
  • PDX Filmmongers Rick Baurer
  • Phoenix Productions Trudy Mullins
  • RLER productions Ryan Lillis
  • Ruff Ruff Dog Productions susan lyles
  • Saint Nick’s 2.0 LLC Al Adducci
  • Small Door Productions Kathryn Doers
  • Speed Monkey Studios Victor Hollingsworth
  • Taymaynari Dia Taylor
  • Team Green Light Sylvie Green
  • The Ashwater Experiment Tatiana Florival
  • Tiny Tent Simon van der Meulen
  • UP Lifestyle Sakeena Mathis
  • WSU Studio 76 Andrea Baltazar
  • Wyrd Films Dewet van Rooyen

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2023 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved