Cincinnati, Ohio July 8 - 10, 2022

Winners Coming Soon

Our judges are currently deliberating on the 2022 winners. Awards will be determined for a number of categories, including Best Film, which will go on to represent Cincinnati, OH at Filmapalooza 2023 and vie for Best 48HFP Film of 2022.

Required Elements

  • Character: Joseph or Jobeth Ledbetter, Inspector
  • Prop: Tweezers
  • Line: "Who wants to know?"

Participating Teams

  • 100 Creativez Consandra Wright
  • CalBell Productions Phillip Biondo
  • CinCity Tony Deemer
  • Little Big-Time Productions Celena Reese
  • NATI'S BEST William Alexander
  • Nobodies from Nowhere Joe Herbert
  • PIKTURES Pictures Sydney Scholl
  • Pheel Good Films Mark Motz
  • Team Banzai Adam Duke
  • The Reel Deal Justin Inman
  • TrickDog David Miller
  • architects with a camera Montgomery Pierson

Important Message: Copycat DisclaimerPrivacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2022 48 Hour Film Project, Inc. All Rights Reserved